Campus Diversity, Inclusivity & Tolerance

At the Live virtual event of BW Education 'TOP EDUCATION BRANDS- Leadership Summit 2020' Speakers: Dr Rajan Saxena, Former Vice Chancellor, NMIMS (Session Chair) Prof Janat Shah, Director, IIM Udaipur Dr Suresh Ramanathan, Dean, Great Lakes Institute of Management Chennai Dr subhajit Bhattacharyya, Director, IMT Ghaziabad Dr Narendra Singh Rathore, Vice Chancellor, Maharana Pratap University of Agri and Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan Dr Subhash Sharma, Dean & Director, Indus Business Academy Bangalore Dr R K Mishra, Director, IPE

Around The World

Our Publications